Deze website is deel van www.bruggelokaal.be.

Lokale dienstencentra.

t Reitje  t Werftje 
Annuntiatenstraat 34 Werfstraat 88
8000 BRUGGE  8000 BRUGGE 
050 32 60 95 050 32 60 50
reitje@mintus.be werftje@mintus.be
De Balsemboom Van Volden 
Ganzenstraat 33 Joris Dumeryplein 1
8000 BRUGGE  8000 BRUGGE 
050 32 78 80 050 32 78 90
debalsemboom@mintus.be vanvolden@mintus.be
d'Oude Stoasie De Dijk
Venetiëstraat 1 Blankenbergse steenweg 221
8380 ZEEBRUGGE  8000 SINT-PIETERS
050 32 63 40 050 32 60 58
oudestoasie@mintus.be dedijk@mintus.be
De Garve Ten Boomgaarde
Pannebekestraat 33 Ter Beke 29
8000 BRUGGE  8200 SINT-MICHIELS
050 32 60 60 050 32 78 40
degarve@mintus.be Idctenboomgaarde@mintus.be
Levensvreugde Meulewech
Lisseweegs Vaartje 43 Kosterijstraat 40
8380 LISSEWEGE  8200 SINT-ANDRIES
050 32 62 80 050 32 70 91
levensvreugde@mintus.be meulewech@mintus.be
Sconevelde Ter Leyen
Brieversweg 334 Kroosmeers 1
8310 SINT-KRUIS 8310 ASSEBROEK
050 32 60 57 050 32 60 10
sconevelde@mintus.be terleyen@mintus.be